©rhythmnreel 2015
NEW eMail: rnrgigs@gmail.com

Home Line Up Set List Gigs Shop Gallery
Rhythmnreel

2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018 Belladrum Festival 11pm
Tickets HERE

Friday 31 August 2018
- Amelia's Young Highlander Awards, Drumossie Hotel, Inverness -
For ticket enquiries please email ameliascbu@gmail.com

Fri 12th October 2018
- Berghauser Hof, Hattinger Str. 121, 58332 Schwelm, Germany.


Sat 13th October 2018
- Kuckucksnest, Hochstraße 4, 58285 Gevelsberg, Germany

Saturday 8 December 2018 - Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall, Orkney Christmas Party Night
Call 01856 879900 or see www.pickaquoy.co.uk

Fri 14th December 2018 - Hilton Coylumbridge Christmas Party Night
Tickets from HERE

Sat 15th December 2018 - Hilton Coylumbridge Christmas Party Night
Tickets from HERE

Friday 21 December 2018 - Rogart Village Hall 'Mad Friday' Bash,
Ticket info to follow

Saturday 22 December 2018 - Royal British Legion, Thurso,
Tickets available from bar or call - 01847 893417

Monday 31 December 2018 - The Ironworks Hogmanay Bash, Inverness, with support from Davy & Sam Cowan - Ticket info HERE

Our Live Dates

Line Up

Set List

Gigs

Shop

Gallery

Videos